Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local person when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent era, an increasing number of international tourists around the world. Some people concur that foreign visitors should be paid extra money in visitor fees to see the masterpiece architecture than the local people. This statement does hold valid ground. In this monograph, I will elaborate on more details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, most foreigner comes from developed countries like America and China and the currency value is very lower when they visit the developing nation. Therefore, more money charged from foreign visitors is beneficial for the third-world nation, and the local authorities can utilize that money to renovate the architecture of the building. for instance, rich people travel to Dubai to live a lavish life and enjoy their vacation. As a consequence, increasing the wealth of the visiting country.