Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of that all mothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, a lot of parents have worked for a long time on work and did not have any time to accompany their children. Consequently, many younger ones had negative behaviours to have. Therefore, I strongly believe that parental guidance should need to run for all parents participating. This essay will expound on my views and supply some examples. To commence, there are two major reasons to evident my point of view. First, if some educational communities had to provide various parental events or campaigns for adults to take part in, it would have a good relationship and cooperation with schools and parents due to enhance their kids' global development. To illustrate, some social experts said that many nations' educational institutions such as western countries, in which had better cooperation with adults in order to educate their sons or daughters in the same ways. As a result, the role of the school could be easier to catch up with the younger learners' development. Furthermore, another reason is to be raising adults ' sense of belonging to their school places. For instance, some surveys told us that if adults took part in various childcare training courses, it would have decreased by 30% per year incidents occurring. This tendency could be an alarm to parents ' mindset owing to preventing accidents. Hence, childcare training lessons should need for every parent to join and study how to look after in the right ways. In a nutshell, following the statements above, parental guidance or childcare training courses also should need to run for all parents participating. However, if some adults do not have time to join, I suggest using online platforms instead of, as it could be a better future for the child's development.