Some people believe that parents have a great influence on the children’s growth but influence from the outside plays a more important role. Do you agree or disagree?

Early children's growth has imperative effects on their life. Some people feel that parents have a tremendous effect on children's growth. Whereas, Others argue that the outside plays a more crucial role. I completely agree with the first idea because parents are more concerned about their children and they spend more of their time with their parents. On the one hand,The responsibility for children's growth is on their parents ' efforts. In The early period of a kid's life, the first 5 years, their physical, emotional, and psychological manners are developed. Parents inculcate these manners in their offspring who have the ability to acquire them physically at this age. A clear example is that a psychology study performed at Shiraz university of medical sciences illustrated that 60% of kids with high stress and anxiety level have mothers with stressful behaviours which were learned in a home environment. As a result, parents have a fundamental effect on their kids ' growth. On the other hand, Many offspring learn their behaviours by imitating others who live in their vicinity. The kids spend more of their time at home where they encounter their family treats. For instance, an academic study revealed 30% of kids who tell lies, had learned them from other siblings at the home. In addition, The children have the tendency to learn antisocial activities, as well as, bad manners from their families because these activities are more joyful and exciting. As a result, other members of the family have liabilities to establish reasonable behaviours in the home environment. In conclusion, although many contend that outside plays a major role in children's growth, I believe that family has a significant effect on it.