Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, people choose to go to doctors and take care of their health more. But doctors should not be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. In my opinion, I do not agree with this topic. After the covid pandemic, healthcare service idoes not have enough human resources to serve in hospitals or medical stations. Especially doctors who exercise all day at their office, are very busy doing health checks, and operations, and they do not have enough time to manage the health of patients. Doctors might help the patients check and prescribe drugs, sometimes they give some instructions about how to keep their health well in place or there are many treatments online to support the patients quickly. In order to go to doctors, patients should keep and control their health by themselves. they have to do exercise such as join some operations outside or walk along their street and have more vegetables than meat. They focus on losing their weight if they are overweight and have high blood pressure to prevent emergency. the patients should not refer to the doctors helping them or have the responsibilities to take care of them. Each person who has a responsibility for himself, has a responsibility for his family and for society. In conclusion, doctors have only helped the patients who need to know how to manage their health and doctors should not have any responsible education for the patient to improve their health. it is the best way for all.