We have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of earth? What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Generation by generation is convicted that life only exists on the earth. However, due to rapid improvement in outer space technologies, people start to question the existence of aliens in the universe outside the globe. Thus, I believe that it is possible there will be life exists on other planets and here I will elaborate on some relevant reasons for that. First, outer space technology, such as aerospace planes, spot shuttles, and satellites, has continuously developed to monitor conditions of activity outside of the land. In addition, the astronauts have always been trained strictly and hard to prepare them to fly into space. Moreover, in the past 10 years, there have been findings which prove that aliens seem to exist. Some proofs are the receiving of a certain frequency by NASA which was believed to come not from terrain and the finding of water and oxygen on another planet which can be seen as activity indicators. Scientists also say that if there are water and oxygen, then the soul does exist. Lastly, from the outer territory flight, the astronauts found some footprints which indicated some creatures had been there before. In addition, they said that there were some plants and fertile soil on the planet like Mars. Due to limited technology, we still could not afford to fly into longer-distance planets or other galaxies, so there is still no comprehensive supporting data to clearly prove it. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is possible that there are lives outside the globe. Some proofs which are had by the scientists are the receiving of unique signals and the finding of activity indicators and footprints on Mars. Hence, people on earth still need more accurate information to prove it doubtless so they need to improve or enhance the technologies more and more.