People say it is the responsibility of the residents to keep the environment clean and tidy while others think it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion with examples.

Individuals say this is the biggest responsibility of the masses to neet and clean the environment while others claim that it is the authorities' responsibility. From my own perspective, the former proposition appears to be more rational, however, this essay will further elaborate on both notions with relevant examples. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that it is very easy for human beings to clean their environment along with encourage others.another pivotal aspect of this argument is these days the traffic problems increasing dramatically which causes many people to suffer from serious diseases and it is hard to find fresh air to breathe. For instance, in big, cities every family members have their own vehicle but instead of using all of,them they may try to go outside with family only in one as well as people need to put their rubbish in the dustbin rather than throw it away. Thus, a little bit of change may help a lot in the improvement of the environment clean. In another school of thought, the government should need to encourage individuals to clean. Secondly,they may give their messages through news channels. To quote an example, Prime minister Narendra Modi launch a law of (swathe mein abhiyaan hai) and they encourage people to clean their environment because for living happily it is essential. As a result, many people grow plants and also encourage others. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above hand to hand clean environment has amazing befits rather than only depending on the government.