Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disaster. Do you agree or disagree?

Counties that are wealthy enough should help poor countries which are facing some difficulties after a natural disaster. Wealthy countries that have enough sources, have to help other countries because this kind of help can restart the lives of local inhabitants. I agree with this statement and will explain further why they should help others. Firstly, helping and supporting with humanitarian help will make relationships among countries better. After all, helping other countries which need help is acting in humanity way. For instance, the recent bush fire in Australia killed tonnes of wildlife and damage million of properties. Many people were forced to live in the evacuation centres for their safety, however, their government are consistent in helping their citizens. These events were spread worldwide and paved the way for their neighboring countries to send some help. Secondly, the poor country will be able to flourish if they get support from others. However, the wealthy nation will be remembered for the help provided and when the need arises for them the other nation takes a stand for them. Furthermore, the treaty is signed that they will be loyal to the country which had helped them when they were in tremendous need. For instance, China keeps helping Pakistan to develop its nation and in exchange, they support each other in war against others and for trade as well. In conclusion, if wealthy provinces offer help during disasters will be remembered for the kind act as well as the loyalty alleviates and which becomes helpful when the need arises