Some people think that the media have to right to publish detail of people’s view, while other thinks it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

In the era of Digital media,everyone wants to know about the real life of a public figure.In order to,keep their channel rating higher the representative of media agencies always try to invade the personal space of well-known people. However,it is argued by the general public that permission should be granted to media agencies to reveal the personal details of popular stars.Meanwhile, other groups of people think that this trend needs to be hampered. On the one hand, the proponents of the notion that news reports have the privilege to disclose the privacy of famous stars.They give arguments to support their perspective that t.v channels must be permitted to include some programs or news on the personal lives of stars because this may help in gaining the interest of viewers and would result in more profit. This is due to the fact that fans are interested in knowing the success stories and the real-life challenges of their ideals. For example,it was observed that the videos about the birthday celebration of Bollywood superstar,Salman Khan, received a huge number of views on youtube. While on the other hand, they advocate the view that revealing personal information by Newspapers should be put on tight reins.Because, most celebrities don't want that their followers know each challenge they are facing, such as divorce,illness, or all the little plans they have with their families. Some years ago, for instance, a popular cricketer, Shahid Afridi,had to arrive at the Jinha international airport along with his daughter,and the news somehow got leaked. As a result, when he arrived at the airport a large crowd were already there to receive him. Consequently, it made him uncomfortable. Thus,there should be some restrictions on news reporters and vice versa. To sum up,even though, it is good to keep an uncommon man posted about the lifestyle of their beloved popular ones. Nevertheless,it also has a negative side that can destroy the secrecy of a respectable person. So,agencies must be allowed to highlight the life of famous people by imposing some limitations.