Many countries on the world are developing their tourism. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is a lot of tourism development in many countries in the world and personally, I think this is a good thing. Firstly, There is a high rate of unemployment in many countries around the world, So the introduction of tourism will mean creating multiple job opportunities like caretaking, catering, and many more to mention but only a few for the residents or rather citizens which will bring about a positive impact on society. Secondly, the importance of tourism has so many benefits. One of which is bringing in finances into the country, when a nation is a tourist attraction a lot of people will visit it for adventure and also educational purposes therefore, bringing in money for the country which will lead to standard infrastructure development leading to a better economy for the benefit of everyone else. To sum up, I believe the mushrooming of tourism in many countries around the world has a very positive influence on society at large.