Do you believe that self-driving cars will become common in the near future? Why or why not? Support your answer with reasons and examples.

In today’s world, autonomous vehicles are a debatable trend subject for the whole automobile industry. Some brands are having paramount attention to developing their opportunities because they have huge market rates. Therefore research promotes self-driving cars for the near future and car companies try to prepare their consumers if any demands begin to come through. I strongly believe that self-driving cars are going to change our daily in deeply because they just started with Tesla and they will currently affect transportation and personal drivers. To begin with, autonomous buses will have effects on many kinds of social life routines. Firstly, having self-driving public transportation vehicles reduce harmfulness to the environment because electricity does not have carbon footage. Moreover, bus drivers sometimes are stressed because of traffic congestion and some cities have a special line for just buses but it couldn’t enough reduce human mistakes to a minimum. For example, when public transportations have autonomous vehicle in all country, the countries do not require any question about air pollution from buses. On the one hand, when self-driving cars will be more popular, car accidents are going to decrease naturally. If mechanics take control of traffic, drivers cannot chance to disobey the rules. For instance, texting is a new behaviour while driving a car and it causes accidents. That’s why self-driving vehicles seem to save a life, any consequences couldn’t be from disobeying authorities or human errors anymore. In conclusion, I reiterate my opinion that self-driving vehicles are already a reality, which tend to expand in the global future. Due to the high evolution of technology as well as a constant search for safety and comfortable by users, I presume that it will be increasingly ordinary for the presence of different types of autonomous transports.