Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local person when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that foreign visitors should charge more than local people when they visit the cultural and historical places in our country. Although there are valid arguments to the contrary, in this paper I will argue that it has actually made the country a much better place. I definitely agree with this statement. In the following essay, I briefly introduce some reliable reasons for this situation. On the one hand, it cannot be denied that today more and more tourists tend to visit our country. Because they want to learn our history and enjoy watching historical and modern buildings. In addition, visitors come to our country even in winter. Then they stay in the national hotels. For this reason, the government should take more money from them rather than the local people. Then it causes them to exchange money with foreigners. Moreover, the government can separate financial aid for charity and disabled people. Furthermore, financial aid can reduce poor families in our country. On the other hand, there are serious negative consequences of this development. For instance, if foreign visitors are charged more than local people it can cause some problems. However, I believe that we can repair our ancient buildings with extra money from visitors. To conclude, I once reiterate my position that some people believe that foreign visitors should be paid more than local people when they are in our country. While they are walking around historic places. Because it can make our country a much better place to live. Also, I agree with this statement.