In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enoung

There was an old saying if you really want something hard enough the result might not be far off. These day children have been told they could archive everything the most important reason is they try hard enough. If the question about dream is address it will be challenging for us to reach our decision on this controversial issue. The advantage is out weight the disadvantage and the reason to support argument will be cover Change the form of the verb covered show examples on this topic The first reason is discipline, it challenge individual to become better it like something that keeps each person in control. It motivates a person to progress in life and achieve success. Everyone follow discipline in his/her life in a different form. Besides, everyone has his own prospect of discipline. For example, George St Pierr was heavily bully when he was young as a result he began to take martial art and dream one day he will becoming a champion. He stay discipline for ages and now he is the current ufc hall of fame. The second reason is planning, every road lead to Rome planning and organization skills include setting goals and managing priorities to meet established objectives, outcomes, and timelines, and demonstrating an ability to organize and carry out multiple tasks or projects at the same time. For example, According to local university smart planning help individual to reach they full potential. In conclusion, Children have the right to dream but in order to do they must execute smart planning and stay discipline on the task. The would be an empty place if no one dream.