Some people feel that music should be taught in schools while others believe it is better to focus on the sciences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days and age, there has been widespread debate concerning whether primary schools should mainly focus on scientific or musical subjects. The majority of individuals claim that music should be taught in schools, however, others deny this view. Following this, both views will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, music is beneficial to discover students ' hidden abilities. These subjects might help a number of pupils to relax from hard subjects and interact with friends according to their tight schedule where they could not have enough time to do these. Additionally, there are numerous events when teachers found unusual skills in their students such as singing, playing musical instruments and reading poems. It will be a great opportunity for learners to understand their future profession which leads to the improvement of these areas. On the other hand, science is a key field in all areas, so thus each educational facilities have to be focused on scientific subjects. It seems that these students undoubtedly will improve their cognitive skills due to the various tasks that they solve. For instance, there are a number of tasks in Math, which is suitable for students with different level such as A,B and C and result in mastering each topic time by time. Furthermore, if someone masters one scientific area as much as possible, this one will make a multitude of novel discoveries in science. As a result, they might come up with diverse innovations, which might be useful to the environmental problems caused by human activities. In conclusion, both areas have their own benefits in terms of educating students and because of that the most vital sides should be included in the school programs. Besides, it might be better to establish some specific educational centres that will teach just one certain field.