Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on people. D o you agree or disagree?

A significant amount of global attention has been drawn to the issue of people's using computers on daily basis. Because of the existence of arguments in support of as well as against the acceptance of utilizing these electronic machines, the topic of health has been a matter of critical concern. Consequently, this essay is going to be on the effect of this development on people's lives in the contemporary world, and I will invoke the merits and demerits of using computers in a daily routine for people with the help of probable causes, effects and solutions in order to reach a conclusion on these innovations with the help of reasons and examples. Due to the presence of positive assertations regarding the work on computers, people have accepted the important role that the matter of using it daily plays and the benefits of this situation concerning the use of computers. Essentially, we cannot deny that the question of its effects on people is momentous. For example, there are individuals who analyze the benefits of computers involved in building up their academic career or even professional careers along with the causes before adoption. Generally, together with the downsides of using computers, the impacts also warrant careful consideration. Here, we cannot argue that certain arguments give rise to the belief that the result of utilizing computers daily is adverse as there are plenty of instances where unintended ramifications of computers on people's health have been identified. To quote another example, the research conducted by the Department of the American Society also reflects on a similar line and hence, it is apparent why many do not accept this notion. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion constructively justifies my stance. In conclusion, despite the strong arguments put forward in this essay, it is evident that the influence and result of health may pose several critical implications developing as a result of accessing computers daily are debatable. Just considering the advantages of computers is futile because there are counterclaims relating to its causes over prolonged use which obfuscate the case.