Many students now have the opportunity to study in other countries. Studying abroad may bring some benefits to some students, but it also ha a significant number of disadvantages. Discuss both sides of the arguments and give opinion.

In this developing era, the majority of students have a chance to study overseas. Individuals believe that studying in other countries can be beneficial for some students but it has also a number of drawbacks. In this essay, I will give some reasons for both of these statements whether they are true or not. In recent years, most students tend to live and study abroad which has a higher quality educational system and there is a number of advantages which help foreign students. One of the main benefits is learning from international students about their culture, and sharing experiments which have experienced. For instance, the perspectives of students, who study and live in another country, will change, which means their skills related to the point of view will increase. They will tend to see something in various ways. On the other hand, it has also drawbacks which are faced by foreign students while they are studying far from their hometown. The reason for this is that language differences mostly make problems that people, who are from two or more different nationalities, are communicating. For example, Chinese and Mongolian students difficult to understand each other, if they do have not any knowledge of their languages. However, solving this kind of problem is possible, if they are really willing to study and develop their academic knowledge. To conclude, lately, the possibility that studying in another country is welcome to every student. Even though it has several disadvantages, it cannot overweight the advantages of this point.