The most important consideration when choosing any career orjob is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that having the best remuneration is the main factor when selecting a job. I partially agree with this point of view because others elements could be involved in taking a decision. It is clear that having an appealing wage is important when it comes to choosing a job. Indeed, money has a crucial place in human life because it allows them to have a respectful life with all the necessary conveniences. Moreover, people these days have a lot of obligations in their daily life such as paying rent, bills and school fees. For example, the earning of an employee with a low income cannot cover all the spending, consequently, considering having a well-paid job is the first factor when seeking a better profession. On the other hand, others factors may influence individuals during a job selection. Firstly, many people take into consideration the ability to progress and climb the ladder of success in work because having a higher position means being a successful person in society. Secondly, distance is also another factor to consider when choosing a job because a far workplace is a huge backward that costs time and money,especially in big cities. For instance, employees who work far from their workplaces lose a lot of time mainly due to traffic congestion during rush hours. In conclusion, It is true that money is essential to choose work because it offers a better life. Nevertheless, many other reasons may influence personal choices such as promotions and workplace distance