The difference in the age between parents and their children has increased compared to the past. Do you think advantages of this trend far outweigh its disadvantages?

Children are a pivotal part of people's lives and it is hard to make decisions about planning kids. Since the gap in age has been surging between guardians and juveniles for a decade. Although there are several benefits of having a gap in age, demerits can not be ignored because parents have to give up on other ideas they want to proceed with their life. To commence with, there are a number of advantageous sides to the age difference. Firstly, breadwinners can utilize that time to plan their careers as well as they can save money for themselves and for their children in order to provide better education. To explain it, nowadays, education is becoming very expensive and those who want to study abroad need to have sufficient funds in order to bear their fees-related expenses. Furthermore, one major drawback of the notion is that after reaching a certain level of age sometimes it is hard to conceive a baby. For example,one research has been done by oxford university in the U.K. said that the age of 25 to 30 years is the best time to conceive a baby and most people struggle during this period of time for their survival. In conclusion, while the benefits are more than the drawbacks of the gap in age, difficulty to conceive a baby is the biggest problem I believe. Hence, parents should plan for at least one baby at the age of 30 years.