Some people say that the avdertisement is extremely sucessful at perduading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that they no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that, for some people, advertisement absolutely succeeds in convincing us to purchase things. Others, on the other hand, found that advertising is so normal that we don't pay attention to it anymore. These points of view and my opinion will be discussed in the essay. Most people are still able to be persuaded by product advertising as the product advertisement is able to provide them with product details thoroughly and reliably. Moreover, the trend of creative and catchy copywrites, which are perfectly designed for the product's target groups and potential customers, has become popular in the industry, resulting in which people being interested and getting appealed to. Importantly, social media and the internet have played an important role in the advertising industry since there is an algorithm which will allow more and more people to see their interesting products more frequently until it eventually influences them to purchase things. Despite the fact that advertising is still functional to some people, others suppose that advertising has become too common to be interesting. The potential reason is that nowadays, there are several options to let them be aware of the product's existence and details. To illustrate, the influencers in social media or the internet have successfully persuaded people to buy things as they can provide more realistic information as a position of real users, so-called reviews. Additionally, countless people found advertising unreliable as the advertisement only provides the benefits of their products which is sometimes exaggerated. From my experiences, I am on the side of the latter as I have found the advertisement these days is unvaried and tedious. Moreover, countless companies, I think, lack ethics in producing advertisements. To illustrate, I've seen an advertisement that contains a lot of rude words or inappropriate actions which can lead people to imitate, the minor in particular. To conclude, certain people are successfully persuaded in purchasing things through an advertisement as they are given thorough information about products through the advertisement and the algorithm function on the internet allows them to see the products more often and influences them to buy their interesting thing eventually. Others, however, are no longer interested in advertising as they've found it too common and cannot gain awareness from them anymore, moreover, they've also found it unrealistic as the advertising solely provides them with the benefits but not the drawbacks of the products. Unlike the reviews of influencers, they can provide them with more realistic information from real users. In my opinion, countless advertisement is not varied and interesting. Most importantly, most of them lack ethics in producing advertisements.