Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cites and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Many people choose to leave their hometowns to live in big cities. That condition makes the village full of only old people. This essay will try to elaborate about what are the reasons behind this problem, and provide solutions at the end. To begin with, youth are always full of energy, and as they grow up, they demand many products or needs like their friends. To fulfil their needs, of course they need to earn more money, live in the village does not seem good for them, so in pursuing carrier, they choose to move to big cities. Moreover, cities provided various carrier options, so people can choose whatever they like and suitable for them. The second reason, cities already expand many technologies that cannot be found in the village. This condition, attracts many youth to experience the technology, and eventually get immersed by that. To prevent young people from leaving the village, government must elevate the technology in the village, and build or reconstruct the village, so it will make the village more pleasant for young people. Providing various jobs, and elevating the economy also become options. This will make young people experience many kinds of jobs without leaving their homes. Collaborating with big company to sell local product also can be the option to level up the local economy. The process must involve youth so they can be responsible and engage more with their village. In conclusion, to prevent more youthful leaving their village, government must set the village to youthful liking, while bringing advanced technology to come to the village.