Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Movies and internet games are nowadays very popular,especially with the younger generation.Some of these contain some content of violation which few think is a sort of relaxation while others argue that should avoid such things. This essay shall discuss both sides and give my stand on this topic. To begin with,most of the cinemas are made of an imaginative story apart from a few biopics and real incidents.It is the right of the writer to build content through his creativity.If people have the sense to understand it as a story, which has been merely meant for entertainment, it's okay to have such ones.The best way to feature such movies or games is to take the age factor into consideration. For example,many movies are pictured in theatres with the warning "children are not permitted ".As children are not in a mature state to understand it as an unreal one,it's always necessary to put warning while making action movies or games. On the other hand,some suggest to completely removing this type of movie.Their stand is that there is nothing to learn from these games and movies., Moreover the population will learn bad stuff and will try to copy them in their real life. Much movie-themed thefts is one of the major examples of this. For instance,many banks were robbed in the same way,as it was done in the movie. This can in turn increase robberies and other crimes.Many of the internet games have influenced people in such as way that, they are spending most of their time on them rather than working or studying. To conclude,both have their own stands.There are a lot of people who are dependent on the entertainment industry.So banning such movies can affect their life.So,in my opinion, bringing the age bar can bring a great difference rather than a complete ban.