The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in schools in order to teach the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is the best way to deal with the problem? What other solutions can you suggest?

Many thinks that school must raise the amount of sport and exercise at school, in order to prevent children to become overwight. This essay disagree with the statement, and will try to elaborate the reason and provide the solutions. To begin with, doing many sports and exercises at schools will makes the kids more tired and exhausted when they come home, and eventually will make the kids too tired to do other activities. Moreover, if kids gets too tired, they cannot do well in school. For example, after long hours of exercise at school, when come home, they just want to take a lot of rest, and leaving study, it may lead them to loose grade at school. Do so many sports also can lead the kids to lose concentration when they are studiying, because they feel exausted and tired. Furthermore, overweight kids, cannot perform sport or exercise in long period. That may harmful for their breathing and the extreem possible, may cause a nausea. That condition may worsen their health. There are other ways to maintain the kids weight, for example teach them to eat more healthy food rather than junk food. Eating healthy food not only good for maintaining weight but also will improving Change the form of the verb improve show examples their health. Schools should make many variations of food, so the kids will not get bored eating healthy food. Schools can also ask the parents to bring only healthy food for kids kunch box. In addition, schools can make a sport events, so the kids will have a light exercise without doing so much. In conclusion, writer thinks that increase the amount of sports are not the best solution to prevent overweight childrens. Provides many healthy food and sports events can be the better solutions that the school can make.