Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Movies and computer games contain violence. Few individuals assume they have a negative impact on society and should be banned. while others claim they are just a source of relaxation. I think this demerits because many movies are very informative for every people, while the masses also face many interpretations by watching violent films due to criminal advertisements. Movies and computer games can be proved constructive in many terms of learning others' opinions, language as well as culture and with providing society with a great massage. It means, gaining knowledge they can use where they want. Secondly, due to a swamped,schedule everyone needs relaxation and a refresh of the brain. For instance, people can spend some quality time with their friend's members by watching films and children spend time with their friends by playing computer games. As well as child's brains become sharper by playing games As a result, they relieve stress by watching movies as well as they can share movie experiences with others. Due to spending more time on computer games children become lazy because they do not take part in outdoor activities. In other words, nowadays children easily develop violence by watching movies because they have not majority that what is good for them or not. To quote an example, rap is increasing dramatically because mostly in movies have this scene. Therefore, They do crimes at school with friends. In conclusion, although watching movies source of entertainment we cannot ignore its drawbacks such as violence and being more dependent on computer games.