Phone using during school day should be banned. Do you agree or dissagree?

Handphone is a common thing to have nowadays even for kids. However, the using of it could benefit kids, but I believe that in order to make a conducive learning condition in school, I strongly agree to ban or limit the use of phones during study hours. Here, I will elaborate more on some reasons related. To begin, it is deniable that people will always have an internet connection on their smartphones nowadays. Hence, they could access much online information, either through search engines or social media, such as Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, or Facebook. Having that access many times makes people forget the time because they enjoy the moment very much. In addition, the pupils also face the same phenomena. So, pupils will prefer to have enjoyable moments to surf on the internet that focuses on their studies and it is not good for their education. Second, the using of handphones in class during studying hours does disturb the learning process because it will break teachers' or students' concentration. For example, the teaching process could be stopped when a smartphone is ringing. Moreover, people will find whose handphone it is. Therefore, the best way to do this is to make a strict policy that any kind of phone or tablet should not be used during class, except during break time or after school hours. To conclude, from my point of view, I agree if there is a limitation on phone use in the hall, the rule should be implemented not only for the students but also for the teachers. This hopefully could make the learning process will be more conducive and effective so the academy's target could be achieved well.