Many believe that being good at a sport is the result of talent while others think that it comes from hard work. Discuss both views and give your reasons.

It is not a secret to anyone that nowadays becoming a professional sportsman becomes more and more popular. Most people believe that being good at sports depends on a talent of a human, while others opine that it comes from regular hard work. In this essay, I will analyze both opinions and manage this debate. Of course, a gift can make anything better, however, it is not the key. A talented athlete is a individual who is superior to others in a certain sport, with his abilities and skills, who can do his work skillfully even without much effort. An example of this is the football star Lionel Messi, who achieved success with his given talent. On The other hand, other people believe that being good at sports comes from physical practice. they show the reasons that every time talent does not play a special role in sports, people can reach a good level even if they are not talented, Every person can be a good athlete, if they practise a lot, work hard, and follow discipline. There is aspects of sports which are not really required to be talented like running, swimming and wrestling. To sum up, every person chooses their own path according to their circumstances and their interests, you are able to make conditions for yourself.