Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effect on society and should be banned. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, technology plays a vital role and made our life easier, but at the same time, the negative impact is Increasing simultaneously. People are more interested in seeing films and playing games which affect a negative impact on society because of violent content. Some people convince that they are part of the relaxation, while others reject this notion. In this essay, I will elaborate more detail and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, many teenagers spend time involved in entertainment games and films to get rid of boredom. However, most games and films are more likely related to violent content which affects human mentality. For instance, recent horrible murder incident that happened in Delhi is shaken the entire world, the victim told while investigating that idea got from the murder's film. Another factor to consider, many people are interested to play a violent games by killing other people in virtually. As a result, in real life more chance of people are more aggressive. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. On the other hand, these types of games and film are considering as ultimate fun of entertainment. Violent games allow us chance to play with group of people. In addition, we can learn from leadership and helping tends skills from these games. Another positive outlook in this regards is that violent films and games is key tool for relaxation. Moreover, we can release all our emotion while plays these games. Hence, it's apparent why many people in favour of this trend. In recapitulation, there are some merits of games and films but the negative consequence cannot be ignored.