The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

There is an argument that improvement in the internet altered the method information is transmitted and got, however,it caused several concerns that did not happen before. One of the main issues being created by the internet is chaos in society particularly during war or natural disasters. Due to the misinformation being shared on social media platforms such as Twitter,Facebook and so on people are confused about whether a detail which has been published is true or not. For example,when the earthquake happened in Turkey,hundreds of false tweets emerged that baffled citizens. Furthermore,an increasing number of individuals prefer paying for everything with their credit cards.Unfortunately,sometimes hackers may obtain card users' personal details, as a result, this situation may damage thousands of people. However,solutions exist for this problem. Firstly,the government should take prompt action in order to prevent misinformation among the citizens.Strict supervision on social media platforms will alleviate these kinds of cases drastically but if the government wants to eradicate this concern,it should ban the most popular applications throughout the country for a certain period. For instance,during the second Karabakh,war Azerbaijan blocked the internet in order to cut information sharing of treaters inside the country. Additionally,individuals should be careful when they share their personal details with any apps. This action will help them to protect their properties from being hacked. That is why the government and individuals have their own responsibilities to tackle issues being occurred owing to the internet. To conclude,the internet has a tremendous impact on information transmission but as well as it has plenty of advantages,it causes some issues that may turn into inevitable problems. However,solutions are available to combat concerns.