Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measure can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give our opinion

Nowadays, Most of human activities are blamed to affect various plants and animals seriously. Many people believe that there is not much left to do to make advances in this situation. While others may think that by taking appropriate methods, some improvements can be brought to the actual situation. In this essay, these views are going to be addressed before reaching any conclusions. The number of problems which are caused by humans namely industrialization is increasing. These issues have to be taken into account so fast that solutions which had been figured out could be applied. Therefore, there will be no need to be busy with more problems in the future and propose some strict solutions. For instance, lack of water has been issued for decades. Also some possible ways to solve that have been generalized like water circulation in houses which allows us to use a specific amount of water on a loop. But if no practical work is done, no improvement could be expected and after some time we will need to penalize people who use water more than a special amount. On the other hand, there are numerous ways to monitor water usage and think about what can be done to improve the situation. For example, water usage of big places like companies or farms can be defined based on scientific ways to show how much water is needed for them. It may be the main problem that this part of academic work to solving problems is underestimated. Then, governments should set laws and can set fines on the violators of the laws. Therefore, a huge amount of water can be saved before a new problem is issued. In conclusion, it is never late to work out problems. This perspective brings us a big group of problems which needs our consideration. I believe the best way is to work on them and figure out what measurements can be taken to help us solve problems.