Some people think that space exploration can benefit humans in many aspects. Others think that it has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, there is an argument between people who believe that exploring places that are placed outside of the earth's atmosphere would have a lot of advantages while others think that this exploration's disadvantages outweigh its benefits. This essay will argue that finding other galaxies for living is one of the benefits of travelling to outer space which has more benefits than do not explore there. On the one hand, these days the vast majority of individuals in different societies think that having a trip to another galaxies would be useful not only for human beings but also for humans' future. Since the earth has been struggling with climate change as well as increasing the general temperature, societies need to find a place on other planets where they can build their new houses. As a result, a lot of useful information will be collected by cutting-edge telescopes but also by using this knowledge, people can find a place that is exactly like Earth for future living. For instance, the James Webb telescope was launched to collect data from different planets in 2019. On the other hand, some other people believe that having travel outside the earth's atmosphere would be harmful. The footprint of space garbage outside of the earth's atmosphere has increased in the last decade because of huge human-made instruments that have been launched into space and this rubbish would have a negative effect on the Milky Way and other planets. However, by improving technology in recent years, a lot of outer space instruments have been constructed from disposable materials, so the rate of space garbage will be decreased. For instance, the last shuttle that was built by NASA was constructed by titanium which does not have a negative effect on the atmosphere. In conclusion, these days some people believe that space exploration will have a lot of benefits while others have the opposite prospect. This essay argues that space exploration will create an opportunity to find a new place for people to live on other planets and improving the technology will reduce the production of space garbage.