With the coming of new mass communication media like television and internet, newspaper, is losing its important. Do you agree with this or not?

Modern technology has made the lifestyle of individuals convenient over the past few decades.owing to this, many individuals opine that with the grooming popularity of television and the internet among the citizens for gathering the news so newspaper is less preferred in this era.I accord with this notion and relevant information will be articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Undeniably,there are multifarious reasons why individuals prefer to know information through television rather than the newspaper is that many youngsters and older people who have their own smartphone as well as the easy availability of the internet in the small gadgets people can easily collect information in one click on the internet. Another reason is that the live telecasting of any sports as well as live news they can easily collect updated information. besides this people can read the news during their travelling time which is a most common way for workers who work far from their homes and spend longer hours travelling. Furthermore, television also hit the newspaper in various ways on television there are a plethora of tv broadcasting channels which they deliver information in various languages. Apart from this, due to audio and visual representation people can easily some households works simultaneously by watching tv so these are the reasons why people show their interest towards television rather than newspaper In conclusion, Although the newspaper is a best daily routine of older citizens meanwhile.nowadays due to advanced technology people show less interest towards the newspaper