Many people believe that playing games and watching TV programs is beneficial but others say it doesn't improve the mental ability of children.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, children are very addicted to watching television as well as showing videos on smartphones.Some humankind thinks that playing games like chess,cubic and many more are useful for children's brains whilst others argue that it's harmful to the juvaliane brain.In this essay,I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are several causes behind that children should watch TV programs such as the little champion show and other many popular reality shows as well as games like chess, cubic and puzzle this activity improve children's brains because this all activities do brainstorming of children brain also they give chance to show their talent in front of legends masses and encourages to children. In addition games such as crosswords puzzle helps children in the calculation of mathematics problems like sums,division, multiplication and subtraction., Also those children who watch TV events often are smarter than other children. However,in the present era, we all know due to the pandemic in the last years all schools and colleges had been taking online coaching due to that parents have to allow children for cellular and other electronic gadgets, therefore, therefore children are obsessed with smartphones and they also addicted with social media programs and social platforms such as Instagram, Tik-Tok etc.They are misguided sometimes and spend non-productive time on that and due to that they have less interest in playing games and TV programs which is really helpful for them. Also in 19th-century children are spending time with their neighbour's children as well as with kin and kith while due to TV programs and playing indoor, games it does not exist. To wrap up this discussion,indoor games and TV shows are promoted for children if they use them in an appropriate manner. Furthermore watching videos with pictures it's very useful for innovation and building new ideas.