Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this ?

In today's modern world, crime often occurs in every place and has several types. Some people believe that punishment should be fixed in a stringent way for all categories. This kind of punishment could bring out a smile on a victim's face. In my opinion, I wish this belief will kick back lenient terms and conditions. This essay will discuss the positive and negative impacts of the topic. On the one hand, there are many notable advantages, such as risk reduction, solutions for victims and boosted security. Moreover, it makes culprits think twice before committing a crime. genuine judgement towards every people will incline communism. For instance, folks who are bounded by political support can commit a crime without any hesitation. To overcome this issue, unchangeable punishments could help to deliver a better result for affected innocents. On the other hand, crowds who don't commit any crime could also be possibly affected by wrong or corrupted statements by the judge. Faulty orders could force innocent souls to hang death or count bars for uncountable years. culprits should bear an extremely dangerous punishment for a tiny crime. A good illustration of this is " Crime is a crime, no matter what they are", every thief is treated the same. Despite these disadvantages, still many youngsters dare to commit a crime without any fear. In conclusion, According to the people, punishments should be fixed and corruption-free. Furthermore, I strongly believe that severe laws could bring out a hassle-free life. advantages are carrying out more appropriate points than disadvantages.