People should only concentrate on a single skill for life because it is the best way to succeed. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true to say skills are important very much in order to live in globalised world however some people believe only focus on particular skills in life since it is the finest path to be victorious I partially agree with the notion because I believe it is vital to concentrate on the single skill but also want to try to learn some other skills To Change the form of the verb be show examples being the first crucial reason to support my view is that it was very difficult in current to rely on single skill although people should try to be good at particular skills but not to forget to learn other and if the individual ample with more skills their chance towards the success will be more for instance it was found on a survey of rich people they are good at more than one skill and therefore we also try to be good at further skills On the other hand it is also important to focus on particular skills since many young people try to gain understanding of many skills but they fail on all and that's the reason they unable to be good at any skill therefore adult must attain single skill than only go to next one in addition some people who are are good at multiple skill are always confused in their life because they are inadequate to take a decision in which direction they want to pursue their career. In conclusion we have to try to be good single skill then only we have to went for another