Natural talents are more important than working hard to achieve success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people do a lot of work to become successful in their life and one who is born intelligent are less than one in hundreds. Although naturally talented people can help the communities in various ways, learning is a crucial factor and those who just want to survive with natural skills can not replace hard workers. Therefore, I disagree with the notion that individuals with god-gifted capabilities are essential compared to learners. To begin with, there is no doubt that many talented nationals helped the countries to achieve their goals. For example, a survey has been conducted by the world health organization that newborns in Japan are extremely wise compared to residents of other nations. In addition, It can be a natural talent or they have nourished their children in different ways. Therefore, Japan has an advanced level of technology and there are no other countries that can supersede Japan. Furthermore, learning new skills are as benefical as obtaining a a degree in the university. Even if someone is an expert in his field still there is huge information which is unpublished and scientists are exploring new inventions. To illustrate, Elon mask invented traffic control software which he sold for a few thousand dollars during his school time which was starting phase of his career. Moreover, he invented electric cars after learning and discovering new skills as well as these days making rockets under the company name of SpaceX to discover other planets. In conclusion, while god-gifted talents have their own advantages to support the nation for growth, obtaining and learning is a very crucial part in order to enhance our knowledge about the universe. In my opinion, the government should open free institutes so that people with a lack of talent can learn a new talent.