some people believe that children should be taught more practical subjects rather than art culture. to what extent do you agree.

The education system around the world has been questioned many times over the years by notable people criticizing the lack of practical subjects for students and I wholeheartedly agree with the critics. To initiate with, while art culture would be helpful to students interested in the field of art, it does not help an ordinary student who is going to live in the outside world independently. Additionally, parents can prove to be tough to deal with when all they want are high scores and not every student can achieve that on their own. Moreover, practical subjects are extremely important to gain experiences in life and socialise with people rather than waste all the time on a piece of paper. Furthermore, it has been recently seen that the recent generations have gotten a lot more dependent on their parents for basic needs as compared to our ancestors, which is embarrassing considering the fact that how technology has developed and infrastructure facilities are on the rise, Evidently, this is due to children not being able to be practical in early stages of life and learn while exploring or experimenting on their own making them a passenger in a world of a highly competitive people. To sum up, I would reiterate that practical subjects are the need of the hour as the art culture has set the expectations of a child so low that it would be tough for them to experience the hardships of life later in the future when they grow up.