The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educated their parents with parental skill To what extent you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, crime increases day by day in the world. The majority of crime is done by the young generation. In this,topic only family are not wrong for this thing many other factors and more types to do learn good things for the child. I will discuss all the things with examples in the further essay. Firstly, time is changed totally compare to the past every person doing different activities. Crime rate change in every country and it also affects the country's image. Sometimes in many visitor's places, some people only snatch their phone, wallet and chain. Secondly, government and police take few strict actions so the nation feared from the police don't do any criminal activity. For example, in the times of India researched last year corruption rate is 25% less compared to this year. On the second part of this,point every parent is not free for teaching everything to the kid they also do the job and are far from home or the child for at least eight hours. So every responsibility is not only parents some activities teach in school also. Moreover, some communities are not educated enough and they overpopulate their families with the intention of more people going to work, and more money coming home. For example, In India, poor families have families with up to 8 children. But in the end, they find themselves in serious, financial conditions and end up doing misdeeds. To conclude that some people think parents doing the main role in a child's future but many other options are available to reduce the corruption rate only parents teach parental skills.