Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is a fact that travelling nowadays is become popular than last decade as people mostly travelled by horse. Firstly, travelling has shortened the borders of the countries. People can connect their business network easily because it only takes probably one or two days to fly from east to west of the earth. For example, a lot of local businesses extend their business internationally by meeting more businessmen in different countries. This will also increase their country's economic growth and apply more taxable income. It is no doubt that travelling is one of the best ways to gain knowledge. Most citizen takes their family on vacation during school holidays. This experience not only helps the children learn about the different cultures of the countries but also improves the family's relationship. Additionally travelling helps to decrease the risk of heart attack and anxiety, while developing our brain health too. In conclusion, travelling is encouraged and will be increasing in the near future. More and more will acknowledge the benefit of travelling especially for building better children growing environment despite the cost of the trip.