In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In lots of nations, it is against laws to smoke in the common areas. The majority of the population perceives that this disallowed regulation is reasonable. This essay agrees with this statement because second-hand smoke will hurt others’ health, and it encourages smokers to quit it. Stopping smoking in a shared location is a beneficial way for non- smokers to avoid breathing second-hand smoke so as to prevent some lung diseases. This is because people smoke in an open area, and any strangers, standing next to smokers, are able to inhale that terrible unhealthy nicotine. This is a reason that causes humans to get an illness such as lung cancer. For example, in Taiwan, due to the prevalence of non-smoker areas, most citizens feel delighted about breathing fresh air in many restaurants without worrying about disgusting cigarette smells harming their well-being. Locating a suitable spot to have a cigar is to become a challenge for smokers, who are likely to reduce their willingness to smoke repeatedly. Since fewer spaces are accepted for the public to smoke, cigarette addicts are difficulty finding an appropriate area. Hence, it is an efficient way for them to gradually quit this habit. As an illustration, a family doctor indicates that more patients do not keep smoking in terms of the inconvenience of spotting a smoking area. In conclusion, I believe that smokers are not allowed in crowded venues is correct because it reduces the probability of others having second-hand smoke and smokers are step-by-step to eliminate chances to smoke.