many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country

Nowadays, many countries think that economic growth is essential in developing countries, and governments worldwide try to highlight that it is the first priority. But some people have another opinion about progress, not just financial, for instance, a social one. In my opinion, both views of progress are essential for the economy and growth. In this essay, I will provide the most important ideas of those views on this complicated question. No doubt that a strong economy is significant for all countries. And financial progress directly impacts the quality of life of people and society. In those countries, people feel secure and happy. Therefore the children's future is exemplary, and parents do not need to worry about their health, education, or work. However, this point of view can limit us as a society, because financial growth is not only about the market, income, stock market, and international trade. The development of our community stands on the same level as economic progress. Very important to invest in all social programs, develop an awareness of the global warming problem and pollution, and work on the right of minority societies and antisemitism. We must improve our relationship with the elders from the view of appropriate access to regular medicine and secure old age. We should improve our international relations with the neighbourhood over the border. In conclusion, all of us must understand that financial success is not only in our interest but for all who surround us. And our responsibility is to try to improve the world by listening to each other and behaving correctly