The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towans and cities closing do you agree or disagree??

Nowadays, people influence by e-platform such as Amazon,Flipkart,Nykaa,Meshoo and Paytm and many more,they buy from these platforms in the present era. Due to this online shopping become very popular among humankind and they grow quickly like a booming fire while some argue that due to this all outlets in city centre areas and in remote or rural areas will be closed In future. In this essay,I will discuss both viewpoints and give my perspective in the trailing paragraph. On the one hand, there are several reasons for people choose an e-platform for shopping among all,the most common reason is discounts and offers. The online platform gives various offers and discounts to people whereas the local shop vendors give lesser discounts after bargaining with them., Also youngsters do have not that many skills in barging such as elders. Moreover, the masses don' t like to go outside shopping because of the huge traffic and crowd because they have only one day off all their work at weekends.In,addition they can easily order groceries from Bigbazar and through many online applications., Also they buy clothes and all the handloom things from the platform and delivery get to home within the stipulated time and if you don' t like them then you can exchange and replace them easily while local shops vendor exchange after lots of arguments and also they have the latest design or there are not updated by day to day fashion this is also the reason for people influence by online shopping. Also, the e-platform attracts people through discounts, offers and my latest design and fashion. However,in the rural area people shopping their groceries,clothing and all handloom goods from local shops because they don' t trust e-platform they are not that educated so they don know how to use e-platform also much e-platform don' t deliver in remote cities areas., Also they have good relations with local shops and vendors, so they would like to buy from there so I don' t think so online shopping will shut down all the shops in towns and cities area. Because all goods are not available on the e-platform we need to buy some tiny products from the local market. To wrap up the discussion, I partially agree with this statement.because online shopping is mostly preferred by youngsters while old people prefer to shop at the local market because they have a good bonding with that shopkeeper.