Some people think that government should provide unemployed people with free mobile phone and free internet to help them find jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals believe that the government should help the unemployed gain access to the Internet by providing them with a smartphone and SIM card so that they may find employment. From my perspective, I almost agree with this statement, but the gift should be given under some condition to ensure its worth. In this essay, I will analyse both propositions and express my opinion. There are several reasons to support my point of view. Firstly, the Internet is a vital thing for using to seek jobs due to the online platform is the only thing to look for an available job on the market, such as JOBDB, In my country, we use this website to find job opportunities. Therefore, if we cannot access the Internet, we will lose the chance to find a job position. Secondly, the online website is the best way to improve skills because applying for new jobs usually requires unique talents. For instance, if people apply for a position as a specialist, the company will require certificates of skills. On top of that, phones will inspire people who feel disappointed in their lives since they can contact their friends and family to gain motivation. Finally, the most important thing is to call to register. Many businesses require applicants to call them in order to apply. Nevertheless, mobile phones are valuable equipment. Some cheating behaviour will occur. In particular, free phones may be the focus of the thieves. Furthermore, violence may occur, such as middle-handed sedition while the government donates mobile phones. Additionally, Internet sim may provide long-term payment for the council before donation the government have to make sure that they have the ability to pay this bill for the crowned. In a nutshell, although giving the cell phone is giving the opportunity to non-working people, the government should pay attention to long-term issues. In addition, they have to ensure that it is suitable for their city.