Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, some people may argue pupil needs to start learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples foreign language from elementary school rather than high school. In my opinion, teaching students other languages earlier will bring more benefits than the negative impact and it will discuss in the next following essay. On the one hand, there is a demerit of children learn foreign language on the early age. Learning foreign language will be time-consuming due to students need more primary education. Since, children at elementary school have to learn basic education such as writing, reading, and calculating. Therefore, if foreign language was learned by children, it would need extra time for them to study it and cause other basic learning will be abundant. On the other hand, there are several merits of pupils when study international languages earlier. To begin with, students will have more chance in the future when they want to study abroad. Language barrier is one of common problem for students to study to other countries. Hence, children should learn other language such as English to increase their possibilities to learn to other nation. In addition, giving understanding of foreign language will help them to reach friends from other nation. For instance, when children learn Arabic language they can communicating with other children from countries that speak Arabic languages by social media such as Facebook, and Instagram. Consequently, since children study language from elementary school they could improve their language skills by communicating with other children from other countries. To sum up, despite the demerit of teaching pupils foreign languages, I believe it will gives positive impact for them. Earlier students learning international languages the more chance they will get to study abroad in the future and also they can reach new friends from other nations. Given this situation, schools should teach their students international language with considering other basic knowledge.