Relocating companies, factories and employees to country side provide benefits to reduce traffic jams and housing problems. To what extend do you agree?

While many people believe that moving out the factories and companies to suburban areas cannot permanently solve the problems of traffic jams and air pollution, I hold the opposite notion that changing their locations can play a remarkable role in reducing the amount of pollution and traffic. On the one hand, many individuals believe that moving companies and factories to suburbs is a provisional solution as this action cannot stop those companies ' performance. Therefore, they may be active far from the urban areas but it does not mean that they do not pollute the air and the environment. Likewise, if companies were moved to the regions outside of the cities, they would make the clean air, water, and nature of that area polluted. According to a survey, some states in the United States of America have begun to start this project since a couple of years ago. Interestingly, nonetheless it failed as a remarkable higher amount of air, water, and nature pollution were reported gradually despite some housing and traffic jam problems were solved. However, there is another group of people who assert that moving some highly activated factories and companies out to the countryside can result in fewer number of travels which entirely causes lower amount of traffic congestion. Needless to say, cities themselves have a significant amount of air pollution due to the increasing number of automobiles, and motorcycles, therefore the excessive amount of carbon dioxide emission, resulting from factories ' production process, can deteriorate the condition. Accordingly, if some more active factories would be moved to the skirt of the cities, lower amount of pollution would be released. In China, for instance, the government has decided to move big companies to suburban areas and it has considered some specific areas for this aim. Additionally, the government located those factories ' employees near their workplace in order to decrease the number of commutations, traffic jams, and air pollution as a result. In conclusion, after considering both viewpoints, I agree that moving out big factories and producing plants to countryside can be helpful and influential in reducing the amount of traffic congestion and air pollution resulting from their existence inside the residential areas.