Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem?

In the present age, global warming is one of the serious environmental problems in the world. This essay will discuss the main reasons associated with this epidemic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. The main reasons for this critical problem are fossil fuels and cutting down forests. Growing cities and manufactories lead to overusing fossil fuels like coal, oil, and gas. For instance, a large number of vehicles on the street and industrial factories' productions cause huge pollution. By burning these materials, a large amount of carbon dioxide emissions is polluted the environment. In other words, as greenhouse gas emissions blanket the earth, they trap the sun's heat, and this leads to global warming and climate change. What's more, logging companies are cutting down trees for various arguments. Since forests absorb carbon dioxide, destroying them limits the ability of nature to keep emissions out of the atmosphere. In my opinion, the best solutions to solve this vital problem are cutting down on consuming fossil fuels and limiting logging. Firstly, people should use public transportation to reduce fossil fuel consumption, and also they should use renewable energies instead of harmful fossil fuels, like solar panels and wind turbines, by improving the infrastructure that can support these types of energy sources. Moreover, governments should ban the intemperate cutting of flora in forests and run campaigns to inform the public about the consequence of cutting and burning trees and encourage them to plant trees and save water. In conclusion, global warming causing by different reasons like burning fossil fuels and destroying jungles. The most effective solutions are using alternative renewable energies and forbidding the cutting of trees.