It is better for children to grow up in the countryside thn in a big city. Do you agree ot disagree? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Today, most people tend to relocate to big cities. People argue that it is always good for children to be bought up in the countryside than in the big cities. Well, I completely agree with the point that children have to enjoy the beauty of growing up on farmlands more than in a big city. First of all, the green belt always poses pleasant and cool weather. They are the beauty of any country. Juveniles have to be bought up in the countryside so as to enjoy the beauty of the scenery, and learn the importance of farming, also, they can learn the most valuable aspects and challenges faced in life by the countryside folks. For instance, in India the children bought up in the green belt are stronger, the values learnt by them are appreciated etc. Practical experience outweighs theoretical experience. On the other hand, farmlands provide fresh air to breathe, minimal traffic, and non-contaminated and fresh crops to feed upon., Also the cost of living, in the countryside is reasonable which will teach children to spend money wisely. Most importantly, life on farmland is far away from gadgets which is a huge plus to acknowledge. In the contrast, city life has numerous opportunities in terms of education and employment. However, there are a lot of disadvantages to growing up in a city due to the fact that of pollution, traffic, contaminated food etc. To sum up, growing up in the countryside is advantageous compared to city life. Hence, I personally feel children should be bought up in a green belt than in a big city.