One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, the Health care system has been improved a lot and generated a longer life. I agree that it brought more benefits for us. This essay will discuss both the positive aspect and also some of the negative things. Firstly, the advantage that people take from the development of medical services is having a progressive technic for treating heart, lung, and brain diesis. In other words, people now have the possibility to check their bodies in a detailed and comfortable way, by using innovative technology. For example, when you are checking regularly your lungs with Chest CT Scan, you can prevent any problems and your doctor gives you a more complex definition of your situation. Secondly, the elders can now help their children. Such as taking care of their grandchildren, because of improved medical, care they have a longer life to bring their grandchildren. On the other hand, the leading medical treatment is expensive for a group of people, which means some individuals can use it. The state must spend a lot of money on pension and health insurance companies. In addition, the hospitals and other health institutions are not attended for every area, sometimes they are placed in big cities, which are hard to access for some populations. For instance, people, who are living in villages or in small towns, need to make a long trip to attend the necessary advanced medical care. To sum up, the development of medical services needs to be in favour of all people, not just those who had the opportunity to be born in a big city. Moreover, the government should be aware of different groups of people, who need medical support and do not have money or a way of transportation.