It is compulsory for children to attend school between the age of 5 and 16. Many people are in favor of raising the age at which children must start their schooling to 6 or 7, and the age at which they are allowed to stop to 17 or 18. People of this view believe it is important for young children to spend more time with their parents, while they believe teenagers would gain more from staying in school longer. To what extent do you agree with this view?

It is true that cars are gradually superseding bikes as the main vehicle of several nations in the world and this trend goes in reverse directions in some destinations. From my perspective, said practice is absolutely beneficial because bikes are a traditional vehicle and this is able to respond to the aspiration of humans. I will shed light on my viewpoint below. On the one hand, protestors of this trend have their rational reasons. First, The inclination of riding bikes distributes a significant number of benefits for the community because it is responsible for protecting the environment. Historically, humans settled in pristine environments, which provided them with stable health because lives were unaffected by emissions caused by modern means of transport. Nowadays, there are many factories that produce a significant number of novel car brands, which are served for the big aspirations of citizens. However, it has an adverse effect on immaculate inhabits. Second, such a tendency would maintain their well-being. To be specific, a significant number of employees are becoming out of control in balancing their inferior daily routines when they are overworked. Besides, residents who suffer from a tight schedule are unable to participate in physical activity. Worse still, current generations are encountering malady which has a huge influence on their physical health, namely obesity and cardiomyopathy, because of sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, most residents are motivated to use bikes to improve their well-being. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to outweigh the shortcomings of the topic in question. The first pertinent point is that bicycles are no longer suitable for the modern lifestyle of people. In general, a significant number of overseas enterprises force their staff to complete their task with maximum efficiency. In addition, labor forces are exploited for their dedication, so they really decide to use a vehicle which supports them to allocate a reasonable schedule. Better still, using a modern vehicle will assist them in feeling comfortable and resilient when they are invariably working with high frequency. Furthermore, bikes make a significant contribution to travel in a short time or this means of transport is more suitable for shifting inner-city. Nowadays there are too many cars moving in the city so traffic congestion becomes common, which directly affects people's lifestyle. Therefore, people have chosen to use bicycles to save time. For example, cycling in Amsterdam has helped to make the streets less crowded and avoid a large amount of emissions into the environment. In conclusion, it is undeniable that riding bikes distributes a significant number of benefits for the community, namely protecting the environment and improving human’s health. Nonetheless, cars play a pivotal role for the development in society of residents and bikes fail to catch up impeccable life.