You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In several places, some parents offer their children to obtain practical qualifications which will be beneficial to achieve jobs later. However, some pupils determine to learn scientific lessons from the class. I believe that educational institutions have a massive responsibility to be concerned about academic and technical materials and in the forthcoming paragraphs I will detail it. To begin with, I advocate academic staff give the same portion between practical and educational lessons in view of the majority of schools nowadays just focusing to teach theoretical. If they pay attention to this and add practical actions to their education schedule, learners do not only just receive theories, nevertheless, they can practise the content of the books. Consequently, the majority of students shall master the subjects due to they are exceptional in theoretical and practical. For instance, a couple of years ago I learned biology about farming without soil, then my teachers guided us to do it in a greenhouse facility. Moreover, preparing youngsters to have empirical experiences is prowess to do by sending them to internship programs from some corporations. Learning applied science may give them comprehensive abilities like knowledge management systems, making decisions, etc. As a result, when they graduate later, they can exert a ton of understanding which has been gained. To exemplify, I did an internship at Indonesia's parliament to apply the information which had been learned and I had an opportunity to ameliorate my paradigm about the political stuff which will be helped me later in a real job. To conclude, I stand on the position that education stakeholders should teach pupils academic and technical materials with a similarity ratio. To do that, they can prepare scholars to get jobs easier by taking them as internship members in corporations to apply the theories. Additionally, teachers can construct activities which allow pupils to practise lessons from the class.