Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher; others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

People are divided into two groups when they discuss about the educational success. First group believes that teachers shall help learners to get success by making innovative teaching, while the others have a notion that it depends on the ethics of the learners. I stand on a position that both perspectives are fundamental and I will detail in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, teachers have a massive responsibility to make their pupils acquire great achievements. It happens, specifically if they construct creative teaching in the class. As a result, pupils do not just master the subjects as a daily routine at the school, nevertheless, they will have comprehensive understanding about the academic materials which will develop the scores in their annual reports. To exemplify, when I was a student, I always relished due to my teacher explained via concrete examples. Consequently, I mastered the lessons which had been showed by good scores after a semester. Turning into another point, good attitude is indispensable to be considered when the pupils want to get maximal outputs. Earlier occasion is essential in view of several educational institutions will measure not only just from the intelligence, nonetheless, they shall consider the students' behavior. From that case, students will try to make a balance portion between academic and ethics. As an illustration, remembering about the essence of scientific understandings and the norms gave me a tittle like the best student at the class because the personality was a crucial fragment of measurement. To conclude, I redeclare that attitude and innovative teachers shall help scholars to achieve maximal outputs from the school. There are some rational reasons behind those like academic staffs can alter teaching as a fun activity which will increase student enthusiasm. Additionally, considering excellent behavior has an essential ratio due to many schools add it as a fundamental aspects of measurement.