In some countries people prefer to live alone more often than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Why?

Living alone in some societies is becoming common among people. But in the,past it was completely different. I totally claimed that it has special pros and cons for this era. In the following, I give my own reasons and also argue about that. As can be observed, this decision might appear useful for them. Because vita alone makes people strong, I mean they can stay on their feet. And become independent. In,addition they can concentrate on their lives better than having some members in their house. For instance, an Italian social institute shared its data about people who live alone. It argued, 70 per cent of people spend their lives solo. this method of living might be perfect. Because they can improve their individual life. And it can be one of the steps to success. on the other hand, this method of living can not be easy for everybody. Because some of them are involved in lots of soul illnesses due to the fact that they don’t have anything in their life to depend on. And they need a companion. To communicate with them. For example, one of the Iranian organizations wrote about this subject. And claimed that, most people are engaged in the depression of living lonely. And also prefer to have a life with family or their spouse. In conclusion, these two aspects of this topic were interesting. And both of them had negative and positive effects and I think that it depends on the countries and also the style of people.