Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Analyse the two sides of this argument.

Currently, the usage of technology has been significantly increase world wide. Technology have been used everywhere even in the classrooms. There is no denying the fact that the usage of technology as a replacement for the teachers in the classroom is dabatable. Some people believe that robotic teacher can substitute a human teacher perfectly. This essay, will examine both arguments and explain my point of view in details. On one hand, there are people who argue that the benefits of substitution the teacher with robotic teacher considerably outweigh it is disadvantages. They often think that the use of robotic teacher can be money efficient. For instance, government will not have to buy salary for the robot. Consequently, money can be saved for investing in another important field. Moreover, the school will be assure that all students will recieve the same massage. Such as, classroom students will recieve the same quality of learning as the robotic will present the same quality of lecture in all the classes. Indeed, it is clear that the benefits of using robotic teacher are saving more money and standardizing the lecture which allow student to be equal as they recieving same lecture. On the other hand, there are also several disadvantages of substituting teacher with robotic. Robotic may lack the control to discipline classrooms students. To illustrate, children especially young age children, tend to be more distracted in the classrooms and usually tend to speak with their friends while the teacher presenting the lecture, using such robotic teacher would lack the ability to disciplin such behaviour. Furthermore, learning process can be disrupted by using robotic. For example, some students will have slow ability to comprehend the lesson, in normal case, teacher tend to rephrase the lecture and describe it for them. However, robotic loss this ability in teaching students. Hence, it is clearly that robotic will never subtitute teacher as it lack the ability to control students, as well as it may be limited in case of learning process. In conclusion, the use of technology in classrooms is widely argue. However, I strongly believe that using robotic in classrooms can never replace the teacher. By analysing both arguments, it is clearly proved that the dimerits merits of using robotic outweigh the merits.